Advertisers
Alekna, Stan Email: salekna1936@yahoo.com Tel: 717-228-2361

Alymer Email:info@alymer.com

American Dimestore Toy Soldiers and Figures - Book (Pielin, Joplin & Johnson.) Email: dimestores@aol.com Tel: 630-497-1239

Antique Toy World Magazine PO Box 24509, Chicago, IL 60634

Arley L. Pett Antiques Email: APett92117@aol.com Tel: 978-283-2612 Fax: 978-283-2496

Counterpane Gallery Email: www.counterpanegallery.comm Tel/Fax: 703-536-3064

Dutkins Collectables www.dutkins.com Email: rich@dutkins.com Tel: 800-545-2769 Fax: 800-682-8163

Green’s Collectables www.greenscollectables.com Email: ma52557@aol.com Tel: 973-627-4961

Henry Kurtz, Ltd. Tel: 212-642-5904 Fax 212-874-6018 henrykurtz@optonline.net

Hobby Bunker www.hobbybunker.com Email: matt@hobbybunker.com Tel: 781-321-8855 Fax: 781-321-8866

Hocker, William Tel: 510-841-4458

Joe Wallis joewallis@comcast.net

Jones Book Contact: dimestores@aol.com

La Boite De Soldats Tel/Fax (0) 1 45 78 89 44

Lilliput World Contact: www.lilliputworld.co.uk www.vintageboystoys.com gulliver@lilliputworld.co.uk collect@vintageboystoys.com

Memphis Toy Soldier Tel: 901-218-7046 memphistoysoldier@bellsouth.net

Mercator Trading Contact: www.mercatortrading.com

Morlan, Scott G. Tel: *82 949 574 9259 email: scotoyz@hotmail.com

Norman Joplin’s Britains Pre War info@normanjoplin.com

Nostalgia & Britains Pre War For Sale Email: info@normanjoplin.com

Old Toy Castles - Peter Clark Contact: psclark@verizon.net

Old Toy Soldier Auctions USA Email: raytoys@aol.com

Old Toy Soldier Back Issues Email: raytoys@aol.com

Ray and Bre Live Facebook.com/oldtoysoldier

Regiments of All Nations Book - Joe Wallis www.leadsoldierbooks.com

Joe Saine Toy Soldier Books 419-662-8697 www.josephsaine.com

Sierra Toy Soldier Company Tel: 408-564-4133 Fax: 408-257-0166 www.sierratoysoldier.com

Soldiers of Greater Britain Book - Joe Wallis

Toy Soldier Shop 202-546-2201 toysoldiershop.com

Tradition of London Limited www.traditionoflondon.com Email: shop@traditionoflondon.com Tel: 011-44-207493-7452 Fax: 011-44-207355-1224

Trains and Toy Soldiers Tel: 1-800-786-1888

Treefrog Treasures Tel: 866-394-2418 or 507-545-2500 Fax: 507-545-2502 sales@treefrogtreasures.com www.treefrogtreasures.com

Vectis Tel: 01642 750616 www.vectis.co.uk Email: simon.clarke@vectis.co.uk Virginia War Museum Tel: (757) 247-8523 www.warmuseum.org

Home | About Us | Subscribe | Book Store | Calendar | Archive | Advertise | Contact Us | Advertisers | Links | Log In | Site Map

©1976-2014 OTSN  -  All Rights Reserved